## **COMMITTEES 2025-2026**

(The Society Officers are ex officio on all committees)

BLOODLINE / BREED CONSERVATION	BREED SHOW
D Winship	H Palmer (Director)
W Gover Fromm	J Young
L Blomfield	T Nineham
A Pidgley	D Winship
J Tillyer	L Hayter
N Stephens	M Fry
H Whetren	W Gover Fromm
G Wright	
	J Williams co - opted
Verderers Representative	L Barrow- co-opted (Dressage)
D Drodge – co-opted	Z Lawrence – co-opted (Entries)
J Murray - co-opted	E Cavanna – co-opted (young member)
Dr Sarah Blott – co-opted	
JUDGES	REGISTRATIONS
H Palmer	L Lang - chair
D Winship	B Ingram
M Fry	JTillyer
JLowth	N Stephens
G Wright	H Whetren
	FTurner
J Williams –co-opted	
E Cavanna – co-opted (young member)	J Murray - co-opted
2 ouverned to optod (young mornson)	Agisters invited
	Society Office team
	Society Office team
PUBLICITY COMMITTEE	RESOURCES
M Fry	D Winship
L Hayter	J Young
W Gover Fromm	S Dovey
H Palmer	H Palmer
F Turner	K Clarke
N Stephens	L Lang
	W Gover Fromm
FILIAL STUDBOOKS	GRADING AND ELITE/FUTURITY
	Dur. II
D Winship	D Winship
S Dovey	JTillyer
JLowth	J Young
M Fry	N Stephens
W Gover Fromm	L Hayter
*** ***********************************	
J Young	M Fry
J Young	M Fry
J Young	M Fry L Blomfield
J Young G Wright  POINT TO POINT COMMITTEE	M Fry L Blomfield H Whetren G Wright
J Young G Wright  POINT TO POINT COMMITTEE  J Young – chair	M Fry L Blomfield H Whetren
J Young G Wright  POINT TO POINT COMMITTEE	M Fry L Blomfield H Whetren G Wright
J Young G Wright  POINT TO POINT COMMITTEE  J Young – chair	M Fry L Blomfield H Whetren G Wright
J Young G Wright  POINT TO POINT COMMITTEE  J Young – chair T Nineham S Dovey	M Fry L Blomfield H Whetren G Wright
J Young G Wright  POINT TO POINT COMMITTEE  J Young – chair T Nineham	M Fry L Blomfield H Whetren G Wright
J Young G Wright  POINT TO POINT COMMITTEE  J Young – chair T Nineham S Dovey B Ingram L Blomfield	M Fry L Blomfield H Whetren G Wright
J Young G Wright  POINT TO POINT COMMITTEE  J Young – chair T Nineham S Dovey B Ingram L Blomfield R Maton	M Fry L Blomfield H Whetren G Wright
J Young G Wright  POINT TO POINT COMMITTEE  J Young – chair T Nineham S Dovey B Ingram L Blomfield R Maton J Gerrelli	M Fry L Blomfield H Whetren G Wright
J Young G Wright  POINT TO POINT COMMITTEE  J Young – chair T Nineham S Dovey B Ingram L Blomfield R Maton J Gerrelli J Adams – co - opted	M Fry L Blomfield H Whetren G Wright
J Young G Wright  POINT TO POINT COMMITTEE  J Young – chair T Nineham S Dovey B Ingram L Blomfield R Maton J Gerrelli	M Fry L Blomfield H Whetren G Wright