Northern New Forest Ponies Supporters Group Annual Show

Supreme Champion: Highfox Hunky Dory (Gail Whetter) Supreme Reserve Champion: Highfox Heritage (Diane Hadwen) Supreme First Reserve Champion: Portmore Corporal (Kacey Sturrock)

Youngstock Champion: Highfox Heritage (Diane Hadwen)

Youngstock Reserve Champion: Carterstone Hi Ho Silver (Gail Whetter).

In-Hand Champion: Highfox Heritage (Diane Hadwen)

In-Hand Reserve Champion: Lyndhurst Hazy Mist (Bob Parry).

Ridden Champion: Highfox Hunky Dory (Gail Whetter)

Ridden Reserve Champion: Sprattsdown Blackthorn (Carly Yates).

Working Hunter Champion: Portmore Corporal (Kacey Sturrock)

Working Hunter Reserve Champion: Highfox Skyfall (Jo Jack).

Under 138cm Champion: Highfox Hunky Dory (Gail Whetter)

Under 138cm Reserve Champion: Portmore Corporal (Kacey Sturrock).

Forest Bred Champion: Portmore Corporal (Kacey Sturrock);

Forest Bred Reserve Champion: Lyndhurst Hazy Mist (Bob Parry).

Bisterne Diva Open Ridden Trophy: Highfox Hunky Dory (Gail Whetter) **The Lynn Smith Memorial Trophy:** Forest Bred In-Hand: Lyndhurst Hazy Mist (Bob Parry)

The Lynn Smith Memorial Trophy: Forest Bred Ridden: Sprattsdown Blackthorn (Carly Yates);

Most Improved Rider 2024-2025: kindly donated by Julie Fisher: Mia Sharrock.